NBABet

2021-22 NBABet Stream Schedule

Looking for a new way to watch the latest games while also keeping tabs on betting insights? Tune-in to NBABet Stream presented by DraftKings, a weekly betting-focused alternate telecast on NBA League Pass and NBA TV via the NBA App and NBA.com.

NBABet Stream features live odds, the latest betting news and analysis from industry experts.

Below is the NBABet Stream schedule for 2021-22:

PlatformDAYDATETIME (ET)AWAYHOME
Fri.Oct. 22, 20218:00 PM ETNew OrleansChicago
Thurs.Oct. 28, 20217:00 PM ETDetroitPhiladelphia
Fri.Oct. 29, 202110:30 PM ETClevelandLA Lakers
Thurs.Nov. 4, 20217:30PM ETBostonMiami
Fri.Nov. 5, 20217:00 PM ETBrooklynDetroit
Thurs.Nov. 11, 202110:30PM ETMiamiLA Clippers
Fri.Nov. 12, 20217:00 PM ETNew  YorkCharlotte
Thurs.Nov. 18, 20219:00PM ETPhiladelphiaDenver
Fri.Nov. 19, 20219:00 PM ETChicagoDenver
Fri.Nov. 26, 202110:00 PM ETPortlandGolden State
Thurs.Dec. 2, 20217:00 PM ETChicagoNew York
Fri.Dec. 3, 20219:00 PM ETBostonUtah
Thurs.Dec. 9, 20217:30 PM ETUtahPhiladelphia
Fri.Dec. 10, 20217:00 PM ETDallasIndiana
Thurs.Dec. 16, 20218:30 PM ETPhiladelphiaBrooklyn
Fri.Dec. 17, 20219:00 PM ETSan AntonioUtah
Thurs.Dec. 23, 20219:30 PM ETMilwaukeeDallas
Thurs.Dec. 30, 20219:30 PM ETGolden StateDenver
Fri.Dec. 31, 20211:00 PM ETPhoenixBoston
Mon.Jan. 3, 202210:00 PM ETMiamiGolden State
Fri.Jan. 7, 20227:00 PM ETSan AntonioPhiladelphia
Tues.Jan. 11, 20228:00 PM ETGolden StateMemphis
Fri.Jan. 14, 20227:00 PM ETBostonPhiladelphia
Tues.Jan. 18, 20227:30 PM ETMinnesotaNew York Knicks
Fri.Jan. 21, 20227:30 PM ETPortlandBoston
Mon.Jan. 24, 20229:00 PM ETUtahPhoenix
Fri.Jan. 28, 20227:00 PM ETLA LakersCharlotte
Mon.Jan. 31, 20227:30 PM ETMiamiBoston
Fri.Feb. 4, 20229:00 PM ETBrooklynUtah
Mon.Feb. 7, 20228:00 PM ETPhoenixChicago
Fri.Feb. 11, 20228:00 PM ETMinnesotaChicago
Mon.Feb. 14, 202210:30 PM ETGolden StateLA Clippers
Fri.Feb. 25, 20229:00 PM ETDallasUtah
Mon.Feb. 28, 20228:00 PM ETCharlotteMilwaukee
Fri.Mar. 4, 20227:00 PM ETClevelandPhiladelphia
Fri.Mar. 11, 20228:00 PM ETNew YorkMemphis
Fri.Mar. 18, 20229:00 PM ETLA ClipperUtah
Fri.Mar. 25, 20228:00 PM ETDallasMinnesota
Fri.Apr. 1, 20227:00 PM ETDallasWashington
Fri.Apr. 8, 20227:30 PM ETClevelandBrooklyn

Latest